Go to Profile > Settings > Your company > User management

When adding a new user:

  1. Click on Add member

  2. Enter their email

  3. Scroll down

  4. Click on Can manage shifts

  5. Scroll down

  6. Click on Advanced settings

  7. Tick Hide costs for this user

  8. Click Save

For an existing user:

  1. Click on Edit

  2. Scroll down

  3. Click on Can manage shifts if not already selected

  4. Scroll down

  5. Click on Advanced settings

  6. Tick Hide costs for this user

  7. Click Save

Did this answer your question?