At the moment, this action can only be done by one of our operators. Please ask a member of our team to do it for you?

Why is it so?

The short answer is to avoid mistakes. Indeed, once an employee is deleted, their information stored in the cloud can't be retrieved. This includes their payslips and other statutory documents.

Did this answer your question?